Changing Themes

I started this blog a little over year ago, but haven’t been keeping up with it. The main reason is that I’ve been spending more of my free time painting and there just hasn’t been as much time leftover to research and write about the topics I intended to write about here.

As a result I have decided to keep a different blog to track my progress and evolution as an artist, and if you’re interested you can follow that here.

Of course I am still involved in soil work and may still update this blog sporadically if I get the inspiration but for the most part I will be over on the new one 🙂

Leave a Reply

